Created By Hand Workshops

Our workshops have been developed to provide a quiet and relaxing time for creativity and gentle tuition from tutors with a wealth of experience and skill.

 

Classes can be tailored to suit a range of different abilities with beginners being always very welcome.

 

We can even arrange private group crafting sessions.

So if you are thinking of taking up a new crafting hobby get in touch with us to see if we can help.

 

Before booking please take a few moments to familiarise yourself with our workshops T's and C's

  Watercolours

with

Anjana Cawdell

Fri 28th Feb(Birds) = 1 Space =

Fri 12th Jun (Bees) =  Spaces  =

Sat 10th Oct (Woodlands)=Spaces=

Mosaics

with

Lis Greensmith

Sat 22nd Feb =   FULL    =

Sat  9th May   =   Spaces   =

Sat 22nd Aug  =   Spaces   =

Painting with Acrylics

with

Laura Donaldson

Sun 02nd Feb  =  FULL    =

Sun 31st May   =  Spaces   =

Sun 27th Sep  =   Spaces   =

Glass Fusing

with

David Humphreys

Sat 25th Jan   =   FULL   =

Sun 15th Mar  =   FULL   =

Sat  2nd May   =   FULL   =

Sat 20th June = 3 Spaces  =

Needle Felting Art

with

Carol Coyne

Sat 25th Jul =    Spaces    =

Next Class   =  Date TBA   =

Silver Jewellery Making

with

Cyrilyn Silver

Thu 16th Jan  =  1 Space  =

Thu 30th Apr  =  4 Spaces =

Thu 10th Sep  =   Spaces   =

Modern Calligraphy

with

Jane Lappage

Sun 16th Feb  =   FULL   =

Sun 14th Jun   =  Spaces   =

Sun 23rd Aug   =  Spaces   =

Wire Wrap Jewellery

with

Jo Fleming

Sun 26th Jan  =  1 Space  =

Sat 16th May  =   Spaces   =

Sat 8th Aug    =   Spaces   =

Sat 24th Oct   =   Spaces   =

Watercolour Painting

with

Erica Just

Sat 07th Mar  =  1 Space  =

Sun 07th Jun  =   Spaces   =

Sun 16th Aug  =   Spaces   =

Braid and Band Weaving

with

Helen Leaf

Sat 18th Apr  =   Spaces   =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

 

 

Polymer Clay Jewellery

with

Jane Clarke

Sun 29th Mar =  3 Spaces  =

Sat 19th Sep  =   Spaces   =

 

Kiln Fired Enamelling

with

Katie Sanderson

Sun  9th Feb =    FULL    =

Sun 10th May =  3 Spaces  =

Sun 26th July =   Spaces   =

Silver Clay Jewellery

with

Ann Gibbons

Sun 19th Jan  =   FULL   =

Sun 17th May  =   FULL   =

Sun 20th Sep  = 4 Spaces  =

Free Machine Embroidery

with

Sarah Sewell

Sat 18th Jan  =  2 Spaces  =

Sun 19th Apr  =  1 Space  =

Sun  5th Jul   =   Spaces   =

Sun 18th Oct  =   Spaces   =

Stained Glass

with

Jenni Fewkes

Sat 15th Feb   =   FULL   =

Sat 11th Apr   =   Spaces  =

Sat  6th Jun   =  4 Spaces  =

Sat 18th Jul    =   Spaces  =

Gold Leaf Lettering

with

Jane Lappage

Sun 5th Apr =   4 Spaces   =

Copper Embossing Art

with

Dawn Feeney

Sat  1st Feb  =    FULL    =

Sat 14th Mar  =   Spaces   =

Sun 13th Sep  =   Spaces   =

Nuno Felt Scarf Making

with

Carol Coyne

Sat 29th Feb  =  1 Space  =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

Willow Weaving

with

Chris Baxter

Sun 26th Apr  =  1 Space =

Sun  2nd Aug  =   Spaces   =

Willow Basket Weaving

with

Chris Baxter

Sat 30th May  =   Spaces   =

Sat  1st Aug    =   Spaces   =

Lino Cut Printing

with

Jeannie Clark

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

 

3D Wet Felting

with

Carol Coyne

Sun 6th Sep  =   Spaces    =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

Paper Flower Folding

with

Alyson Horton

Sun 23rd Feb =  4 Spaces  =

Sat 04th July =   Spaces   =

Book Folded Art

with

Alyson Horton

Sun 23rd Feb  =   Spaces   =

Sat 04th July  =   Spaces  =

Inspired Floral Design

with

Catherine Hampson

Sat 28th Mar  =   Spaces   =

Sat 27th Jun  =   Spaces   =

 

 

 

 

!! More Workshops!!

!!    Coming Soon   !!

Find out more about Christmas Classes

Print Print | Sitemap
© Created By Hand