Created By Hand Workshops

 

Our workshops have been developed to provide a quiet and relaxing time for creativity and gentle tuition from tutors with a wealth of experience and skill.

 

Classes can be tailored to suit a range of different abilities with beginners being always very welcome.

 

We can even arrange private group crafting sessions

 

So if you are thinking of taking up a new crafting hobby get in touch with us to see if we can help

 

WORKSHOPS FOR 2018

Watercolour Painting

with

Bill Lupton

Tue 7th Aug =   Spaces   =

Tue 6th Nov =   Spaces   =

Mosaics

with

Lis Greensmith

Sun 22nd July = 2 Spaces =

Tue 28th Aug =   Spaces   =

Vibrant Oil Pastels

with

Laura Donaldson

Sat 18th Aug  =  Spaces   =

Sat 6th Oct    =  Spaces    =

Glass Fusing

with

David Humphreys

Sat 21st July  =    FULL    =

Sat 25th Aug =  3 Spaces  =

Needle Felting

with

Carol Coyne

Next Class    = Date TBA =

 

Italic Calligraphy

with

Jane Lappage

Sun 9th Sep =   2 Spaces  =

Next Class   =  Date TBA  =

Modern Calligraphy

with

Jane Lappage

1 Day - 1/2 Day Workshop

Sat 30th Jun - 2Spaces (1/2 Day)

Half Day Workshop

Sun 9th Sep    =   Spaces   =

Classic Round Hand

Calligraphy

with Jane Lapage

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

 

Watercolour Painting

with

Erica Just

Sat 9th June   =    FULL   =

Sat 1st Sep   = 4 Spaces   = 

Inspired Floral Designs

with

Catherine Hampson

Sat 20th Oct   =   Spaces   =

 

Polymer Clay Jewellery

with

Jane Clarke

Tue 29th May =  Spaces  =

Sat 7th July    =  Spaces  =

Kiln Fired Enamelling

with

Katie Sanderson

Sun 1st Jul     = Spaces  =

Sat 13th Oct   =  Spaces  =

Wet Felting

with

Carol Coyne

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

 

Holiday Collaging

With

TreeHuggery

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

 

Stained Glass

with

Jenni Fewkes

Sat 16th Jun    =   FULL   =

Sat 8th Sep     =   FULL    =

Gold Leaf Illumination

with

Jane Lappage

Sun 21st Oct =  2 Spaces   =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

Peyote Stitch Jewellery

with

Claudia Williams

Next Class    = Date TBA=

 

Nuno Felt Scarf Making

with

Carol Coyne

Sat 29th Sep =   3 Spaces  =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

Willow Weaving

with

Chris Baxter

Sat 19th May =    FULL    =

Next Class    =  Date TBA =

Silver Jewellery Making

With

Cyrilyn Moore

Thu 26th Jul =   Spaces    =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

Lino Cut Printing

with

Jeannie Clark

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

 

3D Wet Felting

with

Carol Coyne

Sat 23rd Jun  =   Spaces   = Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

Fused Glass Evenings

with

David Humphreys

9 Wks - Starts Wed 9th May

   =  FULL   =

Willow Basket Weaving

with

Chris Baxter

Fri 13th Jul     =   FULL   =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

Print Print | Sitemap
© Created By Hand