Created By Hand Workshops

Our workshops have been developed to provide a quiet and relaxing time for creativity and gentle tuition from tutors with a wealth of experience and skill.

 

Classes can be tailored to suit a range of different abilities with beginners being always very welcome.

 

We can even arrange private group crafting sessions.

So if you are thinking of taking up a new crafting hobby get in touch with us to see if we can help.

 

Before booking please take a few moments to familiarise yourself with our workshops T's and C's

Birds in Watercolour

with

Anjana Cawdell

Fri 8th Feb    =   FULL    =

Fri 7th Jun'19 =   Spaces   =

Mosaics

with

Lis Greensmith

Sat 26th Jan   = 2 Spaces =

Sat 13th April  =  Spaces  =

Painting with Acrylics

with

Laura Donaldson

Sat 9th Mar  =   1 Space   =

Sun 12th May =   Spaces   =

Glass Fusing

with

David Humphreys

Sat 2nd Feb =     FULL    =

Sat 23rd Feb =    FULL    =

Needle Felting Art

with

Carol Coyne

Sat 20th Jul  =   Spaces   =

 

 

 

Italic Calligraphy

with

Jane Lappage

1/2 Day Workshop

Sun 10th Feb  =   FULL   =

Sun 21st Jul   =   Spaces   =

 

Modern Calligraphy

with

Jane Lappage

1/2 Day Workshop

Sun 10th Feb  =   FULL   =

Sun 21st Jul     =  Spaces  =

1 Day Workshop

Sun 14th Apr   = 1 Space =

Wire Wrap Jewellery

with

Jo Fleming

Sun 3rd Mar   =    FULL   =

Sat 11th May  = 3 Spaces  =

Sat 10th Aug  =   Spaces   =

 

Watercolour Painting

with

Erica Just

Sat 23rd Mar   =   FULL   =

Sun 26th May   =  Spaces  =

Sat 24th Aug    =  Spaces  =

Inspired Floral Designs

with

Catherine Hampson

Sun 7th Apr   =  3 Spaces  =

Sun 23rd Jun =   Spaces    =

Winter Door Wreaths

Sat 30th Nov =    Spaces   =

Polymer Clay Jewellery

with

Jane Clarke

Sun 10th Mar  = 3 Spaces =

Sat 25th May  =  Spaces   =

Sun 25th Aug  =  Spaces   =

Kiln Fired Enamelling

with

Katie Sanderson

Sat 16th Feb  =   FULL    =

Sun 19th May =   FULL    =

Sun 28th Jul =  3 Spaces   =

Wet Felting

with

Carol Coyne

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

 

Free Machine Embroidery

with

Sarah Sewell

Sat 30th Mar =    FULL    =

Sat 15th Jun  =   Spaces   =

Sun 15th Sep  =  2 Spaces =

Stained Glass

with

Jenni Fewkes

Sat 16th Mar  =    FULL   =

Sat 8th Jun    =  1 Space  =

Sun 22nd Sep =  2 Spaces  =

Gold Leaf Illumination

with

Jane Lappage

Sun 27th Oct  =   Spaces   =

Next Class     =  Date TBA =

Copper Embossing Art

with

Dawn Feeney

Sun 27th Jan  =   FULL   =

Sun 3rd Feb   =   FULL   =

Next Class      = Date TBA =

Nuno Felt Scarf Making

with

Carol Coyne

Sat 6th Apr   =    FULL    =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

Willow Weaving

with

Chris Baxter

Sun 24th Feb      = FULL =

Sat 7th Sep    =   Spaces   =

Silver Jewellery Making

with

Cyrilyn Silver

Thu 14th Mar  =   FULL   =

Thu 13th Jun    =  Spaces  =

Thu 13th Sep    =  Spaces  =

Lino Cut Printing

with

Jeannie Clark

Sun 17th Mar =  4 Spaces  =

Next Class    =  Date TBA  =

3D Wet Felting

with

Carol Coyne

Sat 26th Oct  =   Spaces   =

 

Modern Calligraphy

Christmas Baubles

with Jane Lappage

Sun 8th Dec   =   Spaces   =

 

Willow Basket Weaving

with

Chris Baxter

Sat 18th May  =    FULL   =

Next Class   =  Date TBA  =

Print Print | Sitemap
© Created By Hand